Edge of Lunacy

I have to get my mind off things.

I’ve recently watched Edge of Tomorrow and I feel as if I suffocated, why? Because it forced me to watched the only thing that scares me the most, time. We as humans are conditioned to live alongside this contraption. Time is what we made for ourselves in order for us to keep track of how we live. Does that make sense to you?

There is nothing scarier than being trapped in a time-loop and you can’t do anything about it. That is exactly how I feel watching the entire film. We can derived the whole movie from different perspective, and what I have gathered was that it gives you chances to patch up what you have done wrong in a previous life so that we will have a better life in the newer version of our life. Again, does that make sense to you?

Okay, I’ve got that sorted out of my brain now.

Leave a Reply

