Fortnight Resolution

It’s only fair that I got to catch up with all my posts-print and online-to make a resolution in celebration of the new year.

Well, since I am now at my quarter 20s (does that even exist) my only resolution is that I live through 2017. That’s all.

At one point, this blog is a mere after thought of what I perceive of things, writing it all down for strangers to read online. To be honest, if I were to write frank opinion of the events we went through on 2016, I probably get another nudge from people to tone it down. Seriously, my twitter account was a bitter, concise side of me and I have to take down most of the posts there since it’s not a savory act-and sarcasm does not project well in writing.

2017, bring it on. 

Leave a Reply

